Heidelberg · Germany

Alpha Aktiv Heidelberg

Alpha Aktiv publishes separate telc B2 and C1 Hochschule schedules for Heidelberg. Its 2026 tariff adds a one-time examination registration charge. The Heidelberg figures here do not use the separate Tunis branch tariff; full or partial scope must be confirmed.

Location & contact

Language school with exams

Hans-Böckler-Straße 2, 69115 Heidelberg, Germany

Institution enquiry/booking-information page. Confirm the exact examination venue, date, eligibility and final fee before paying.

This center is listed by telc. Individual certificates, prices and examination venues require separate confirmation with the institution.

Center status: Confirmed by the examination provider

This branch is listed in telc's official center finder. Individual certificates and fees below remain institution-reported; confirm your examination venue and booking details directly.

Examinations & published fees

Compare only the same certificate, exam scope and participant conditions. A partial exam or single module is not a complete examination. Published information is not live availability; confirm the exact date, venue and final fee before paying the institution.

telc Deutsch B2

Exam scope: confirm with center

General certificate

Offering reported by the institution. Exact offering is published by this institution, not independently confirmed by telc.

  • €190.00

    Scope not specified

    Standard candidate fee

    2026 Heidelberg examination fee plus a published €30 registration charge. Confirm whether you have already paid the one-time charge, tax treatment and full/partial scope; not a verified comparable total.

    Tax treatment not verified. Published additional registration charge: 30 EUR; see conditions.

    Not included in numerical comparisons: scope, eligibility, tax, required charges or freshness is unconfirmed, conditional or expired.

    Published price checked: 2026-10-23 · Dated schedule through 2026-12-03

    Price source ↗

Institution-published offering, not live availability. Confirm dates, venue and exact certificate before booking.

Examination source ↗

telc Deutsch C1 Hochschule

Exam scope: confirm with center

General certificate

Offering reported by the institution. Exact offering is published by this institution, not independently confirmed by telc.

  • €200.00

    Scope not specified

    Standard candidate fee

    C1 Hochschule fee plus the published one-time €30 registration charge. Confirm scope, eligibility and taxes. Not the standard C1 examination or the Tunis branch tariff.

    Tax treatment not verified. Published additional registration charge: 30 EUR; see conditions.

    Not included in numerical comparisons: scope, eligibility, tax, required charges or freshness is unconfirmed, conditional or expired.

    Published price checked: 2026-10-23 · Dated schedule through 2026-12-02

    Price source ↗

Institution-published offering, not live availability. Confirm dates, venue and exact certificate before booking.

Examination source ↗

Explore the map

1 mapped · 0 without verified pins

G: Goethe · T: telc advertised. Colors identify providers, not certificate authorization. Overview: Natural Earth (public domain); sourced positions include OpenStreetMap contributors.

Optional street detail & privacy

The overview is served by Goethi, without external map requests. Street detail sends your IP address, browser information, site origin and viewed map areas to the OpenStreetMap Foundation. No device location is requested. This choice is not saved and is separate from analytics.

OpenStreetMap privacy · Goethi map privacy

Withdrawal stops further tile loading; already-sent requests cannot be undone. The first-party map and list continue to work.

Coordinate provenance: © OpenStreetMap contributors; address geocoding via Photon. Photon / © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL). Exact street, house number and postcode matched to the published address. Building/address point; not a surveyed entrance or confirmation of the room or examination venue.

Published course information

No course offering has been verified for this listing. This does not mean courses are unavailable. Ask the institution directly.

Prepare with Goethi

Independent writing practice, not registration or an official assessment.

Sources & transparency

Last verified: . Listing updated: .

Goethi is an independent directory and is not affiliated with these institutions, Goethe-Institut or telc. Public sources were checked by Goethi; the institution has not approved or personally verified this profile. Details and prices may change. Booking and payment take place only with the institution.

  • institution-published exam offerings ↗Institution/organizer source · Checked 2026-10-23
  • physical address; public contact ↗Institution/organizer source · Checked 2026-10-23
  • fee publication and conditions ↗Institution/organizer source · Checked 2026-10-23 · Source checked; absent amounts, tax treatment and scope are not inferred.
  • telc center listing; provider-listed center address ↗Official provider source · Checked 2026-10-23 · Germany; postcode query 69115. Listed as Alpha-Aktiv Privates Bildungsinstitut, Hans-Böckler-Straße 2, 69115 Heidelberg. Center-level evidence only: exact certificates, examination venue, fees and availability require separate confirmation.
  • coordinates ↗Coordinate source · Checked 2026-10-24 · Photon / © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL). Exact street, house number and postcode matched to the published address. Building/address point; not a surveyed entrance or confirmation of the room or examination venue.
Request a correction — include the profile URL and supporting source