Chemnitz · Germany

inlingua Chemnitz

inlingua Chemnitz publishes a dated telc schedule at Barbarossastraße 2. Standard German examinations are listed separately from Deutsch-Test für den Beruf entries and written-only retakes. Check the specific date and booking deadline with the school; a published schedule is not a reservation.

Location & contact

Language school with exams

Barbarossastraße 2, 09112 Chemnitz, Germany

Institution enquiry/booking-information page. Confirm the exact examination venue, date, eligibility and final fee before paying.

This center is listed by telc. Individual certificates, prices and examination venues require separate confirmation with the institution.

Center status: Confirmed by the examination provider

The visible official telc finder lists this institution at Barbarossastraße 2, 09112 Chemnitz. Name/address abbreviations were reconciled against the institution source. See phase10b1-finder-evidence.json for the captured provider record. Exact advertised certificates remain institution-reported; confirm examination venue, date and eligibility.

Examinations & published fees

Compare only the same certificate, exam scope and participant conditions. A partial exam or single module is not a complete examination. Published information is not live availability; confirm the exact date, venue and final fee before paying the institution.

telc Deutsch A1

Exam scope: confirm with center

General certificate

Offering reported by the institution. Exact offering is published by this institution, not independently confirmed by telc.

  • €155.00

    Scope not specified

    Standard candidate fee

    Published examination option. Confirm participant eligibility, examination scope, taxes, any required charges and current availability with the institution.

    Tax treatment not verified. Required additional charges not fully verified.

    Not included in numerical comparisons: scope, eligibility, tax, required charges or freshness is unconfirmed, conditional or expired.

    Published price checked: 2026-10-24 · Reconfirm current fee

    Price source ↗

Institution-published offering, not live availability. Confirm dates, venue and exact certificate before booking.

Examination source ↗

telc Deutsch A2

Exam scope: confirm with center

General certificate

Offering reported by the institution. Exact offering is published by this institution, not independently confirmed by telc.

  • €155.00

    Scope not specified

    Standard candidate fee

    Published examination option. Confirm participant eligibility, examination scope, taxes, any required charges and current availability with the institution.

    Tax treatment not verified. Required additional charges not fully verified.

    Not included in numerical comparisons: scope, eligibility, tax, required charges or freshness is unconfirmed, conditional or expired.

    Published price checked: 2026-10-24 · Reconfirm current fee

    Price source ↗

Institution-published offering, not live availability. Confirm dates, venue and exact certificate before booking.

Examination source ↗

telc Deutsch B1

Exam scope: confirm with center

General certificate

Offering reported by the institution. Exact offering is published by this institution, not independently confirmed by telc.

  • €195.00

    Scope not specified

    Standard candidate fee

    Published examination option. Confirm participant eligibility, examination scope, taxes, any required charges and current availability with the institution.

    Tax treatment not verified. Required additional charges not fully verified.

    Not included in numerical comparisons: scope, eligibility, tax, required charges or freshness is unconfirmed, conditional or expired.

    Published price checked: 2026-10-24 · Reconfirm current fee

    Price source ↗

Institution-published offering, not live availability. Confirm dates, venue and exact certificate before booking.

Examination source ↗

telc Deutsch B2

Exam scope: confirm with center

General certificate

Offering reported by the institution. Exact offering is published by this institution, not independently confirmed by telc.

  • €195.00

    Scope not specified

    Standard candidate fee

    Published examination option. Confirm participant eligibility, examination scope, taxes, any required charges and current availability with the institution.

    Tax treatment not verified. Required additional charges not fully verified.

    Not included in numerical comparisons: scope, eligibility, tax, required charges or freshness is unconfirmed, conditional or expired.

    Published price checked: 2026-10-24 · Reconfirm current fee

    Price source ↗

Institution-published offering, not live availability. Confirm dates, venue and exact certificate before booking.

Examination source ↗

telc Deutsch C1

Exam scope: confirm with center

General certificate

Offering reported by the institution. Exact offering is published by this institution, not independently confirmed by telc.

  • €225.00

    Scope not specified

    Standard candidate fee

    Published examination option. Confirm participant eligibility, examination scope, taxes, any required charges and current availability with the institution.

    Tax treatment not verified. Required additional charges not fully verified.

    Not included in numerical comparisons: scope, eligibility, tax, required charges or freshness is unconfirmed, conditional or expired.

    Published price checked: 2026-10-24 · Reconfirm current fee

    Price source ↗

Institution-published offering, not live availability. Confirm dates, venue and exact certificate before booking.

Examination source ↗

telc Deutsch C1 Hochschule

Exam scope: confirm with center

General certificate

Offering reported by the institution. Exact offering is published by this institution, not independently confirmed by telc.

  • €230.00

    Scope not specified

    Standard candidate fee

    Published examination option. Confirm participant eligibility, examination scope, taxes, any required charges and current availability with the institution.

    Tax treatment not verified. Required additional charges not fully verified.

    Not included in numerical comparisons: scope, eligibility, tax, required charges or freshness is unconfirmed, conditional or expired.

    Published price checked: 2026-10-24 · Reconfirm current fee

    Price source ↗

Institution-published offering, not live availability. Confirm dates, venue and exact certificate before booking.

Examination source ↗

telc Deutsch C2

Exam scope: confirm with center

General certificate

Offering reported by the institution. Exact offering is published by this institution, not independently confirmed by telc.

  • €240.00

    Scope not specified

    Standard candidate fee

    Published examination option. Confirm participant eligibility, examination scope, taxes, any required charges and current availability with the institution.

    Tax treatment not verified. Required additional charges not fully verified.

    Not included in numerical comparisons: scope, eligibility, tax, required charges or freshness is unconfirmed, conditional or expired.

    Published price checked: 2026-10-24 · Reconfirm current fee

    Price source ↗

Institution-published offering, not live availability. Confirm dates, venue and exact certificate before booking.

Examination source ↗

Explore the map

1 mapped · 0 without verified pins

G: Goethe · T: telc advertised · S: language school. Colors identify services, not certificate authorization. Overview: Natural Earth (public domain); sourced positions include OpenStreetMap contributors.

Optional street detail & privacy

The overview is served by Goethi, without external map requests. Street detail sends your IP address, browser information, site origin and viewed map areas to the OpenStreetMap Foundation. No device location is requested. This choice is not saved and is separate from analytics.

OpenStreetMap privacy · Goethi map privacy

Withdrawal stops further tile loading; already-sent requests cannot be undone. The first-party map and list continue to work.

Coordinate provenance: © OpenStreetMap contributors; address geocoding via Photon. Photon / © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL). Exact street, house number and postcode matched to the published address. Building/address point; not a surveyed entrance or confirmation of the room or examination venue.

Published courses & course fees

Course tuition is separate from examination fees. Published schedules are not live availability; confirm enrollment and the final amount with the school.

No course offering has been verified for this listing. This does not mean courses are unavailable. Ask the institution directly.

Prepare with Goethi

Independent writing practice, not registration or an official assessment.

Sources & transparency

Last verified: . Listing updated: .

Goethi is an independent directory and is not affiliated with these institutions, Goethe-Institut or telc. Public sources were checked by Goethi; the institution has not approved or personally verified this profile. Details and prices may change. Booking and payment take place only with the institution.

  • institution-published exam offerings ↗Institution/organizer source · Checked 2026-10-24
  • physical address; public contact ↗Institution/organizer source · Checked 2026-10-24
  • fee publication and conditions ↗Institution/organizer source · Checked 2026-10-24 · Source checked; absent amounts, tax treatment and scope are not inferred.
  • center identity; listed branch address ↗Official provider source · Checked 2026-10-24 · The visible official telc finder lists this institution at Barbarossastraße 2, 09112 Chemnitz. Name/address abbreviations were reconciled against the institution source. See phase10b1-finder-evidence.json for the captured provider record. This is not certificate-level authorization or live booking availability.
  • coordinates ↗Coordinate source · Checked 2026-10-24 · Photon / © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL). Exact street, house number and postcode matched to the published address. Building/address point; not a surveyed entrance or confirmation of the room or examination venue.
Request a correction — include the profile URL and supporting source